Summer Plans

I have a few plans this year when it comes to baseball.  I’ve already completed part one of my plan.  I made it to Florida to watch some spring training games.  I got to see the Yankees, Orioles, Astros and Rays.  Not a bad way to start the year.  In May, I am hoping to make it to Louisville, Kentucky.  I want to go to the Louisville Slugger museum and make my own bat.  One for me and one for my son.  Then I hope to catch a game of the Louisville Bats.  The triple-A team for the Cincinnati Reds.  I hope that Aroldis Chapman is still there.  I would like to see him pitch. 
In August, I am wanting to head to Kansas City to watch the Royals and Yankees.  And in September I may be in Denver watching the Rockies and Giants. 
Of course, during the June and July I will probably head up to St. Louis, it’s the closest MLB city to me, and catch some games. 

A lot of this depends on my work schedule of course.  But if everything works out, these are some of my baseball plans this summer. 

